Looking for the best Gluten Free beer?
The Beer Gals are shaking up the market with craft gluten-free beer offerings.
Gluten-free beer is beer made from ingredients that do not contain gluten such as millet, rice, sorghum, buckwheat or corn (maize). ... The hordein found in barley and the gliadin found in wheat are types of gluten that can trigger symptoms in sufferers of these diseases. Gluten-free beer is part of a gluten-free diet.
We are looking to expand our selection of Gluten-Free Craft Beer here! Please contact our Team if you have a product we would interested in firstname.lastname@example.org